Dr. Bacon called my cell phone today. Twice. No message was left so I called the unidentified number back…turns out he sat on his cell phone. My friends, this means two things:

1.) He took the time to program my number into his personal cell phone

2.) I now have his cell phone number. Muahahahahahahaha.

Just kidding on number two, I won’t use it unless he expressly gives it to me and even then only in dire emergencies. I already feel bad for having emailed him twice on a holiday weekend without actually being his patient. Which I apologized for in a somewhat discombobulated way once I realized who I was talking to. I think he still probably hates me but oh well.

Still waiting to hear if I am going to get to see him on either Tuesday or Thursday (which is what he said he is aiming for). It is midnight on Monday and I have class tomorrow….nerves are jangling. I HATE not having my days planned out in advance especially when something this important is on the line.

Thank God Mom is here, you think I am a mess now? Well multiply that by a thousand if I was here by myself.

